One More Soul To The Call | a white christmas fanmix [8tracks | download]

01. One More Soul To The Call - Akira Yamaoka & Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
02. It’s The Fear - Within Temptation
03. Eccentric - After Forever
04. Animal I Have Become - Three Days Grace
05. Blue - Angie Hart
06. Breaking Down - Florence + the Machine
07. Your Rain - Akira Yamaoka & Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
08. A Dangerous Mind - Within Temptation
09. Shy - Sonata Arctica
10. Infra-Red - Placebo
11. Dying - Maximilian Hecker

I was working on this ever since I listened crazysunnyland’s gorgeous fanmix. But I kind of left it forgotten in a corner when the songs started to have a mind of their own and decided to be dedicated to more than one character. In the end, I just let it go. There are some songs about a specific character, some are about all of them and some are travelling between a couple of them… It’s up to your interpretation. I hope you enjoy it!